bestuur - RC DIABOLOS

Ga naar de inhoud

Hoofdmenu:

Club

Raad Van Bestuur

Voorzitter

JP De Roeck (Joep)

voorzitter@rcdiabolos.be

sportraad

+32475719049

Secretaris

JP De Roeck

secretaris@rcdiabolos.be

secretariaat

 

Penningmeester

Paul Vandeweyer

penningmeester@rcdiabolos.be

financie├źn

+32499802109

Bestuurder

Alex Michiels

michielsalex@skynet.be

sporttechnisch directeur

+32497165470

Bestuurder

Taki Kostas

Kostas@proios.be

infrastructuur

+32475423038

Bestuurder

Didier Vanderhaegen

didier.vanderhaegen@hotmail.com

sponsors & communicatie

+32 475 865 108

Bestuurder

Miquela van Eibergen Santhagens

miquelasoffers@hotmail.com

evenementen & teammanagement

+31622568262

Bestuurder Peter Boeckx peter.boeckx@telenet.be
+32477488818

Raad Van Toezicht

Ingrid Hendriks (secretaris) rvt@rcdiabolos.be +32499181122

Marc Ruiters

marcflic@hotmail.com

+32478359813

Simon Waterkyn

simon@shoottheartist.com

+32478289694

Ivo Van Regenmortel

ivoanne@skynet.be

+3238777117

 
 
Terug naar de inhoud | Terug naar het hoofdmenu